Header for Daddy's Girl scrapbook page

Hallo Beautiful! Scrapbook page


Digital scrapbook page titled Daddy's Girl

Say hello to my beautiful little girl Linnae! She’s 6 months old in these photos, and she’s the most precious, lovely, sweetest little baby on the planet, hands down. No, don’t argue, I know what I’m talking about: I’m the mother.

Speaking of beautiful, isn’t this digital kit pretty? I discovered a very nice online digital scrapbook shop, Pixels and Company, where I bought this kit called “Happy Days” and I love it! I’m a long time Shabby Princess fan and has a lot of her stuff, but the other day when I needed my digital scrapbook supplies, I couldn’t find the external hard drive I store it on so I had to look for alternatives. Well, I love this, although I’m still a Shabby Princess gal – her stuff is just top notch. Even her free stuff are better than a lot of the kits you have to pay good money for.

Recipe:

2 thoughts on “Hallo Beautiful! Scrapbook page

Leave a Reply

