Absence makes the heart grow fonder


I am quickly popping in to apologize for disappearing without trace, and to warn that this absence is far from over. I do have a very good reason though.

I have been touring through parts of Spain and France, and is currently staying in Norway, after which I’ll be visiting Amsterdam. See, told ya it’s a good reason! Since this blog is a labour of love, I suppose I’m allowed to take a break from cyberspace once in a while to go and see the real world — call it research for future writing if you will. Speaking of writing, here’s some humour to keep you till next time 😉

Error message for budding novelist(Source: “30 Error Messages You Never Want To See” on Cracked.com)

Posted in: FYI

Leave a Reply

