Been there, done that, got the badge


Aah, another writing event is over, and for those observant readers who have noticed the glaring absence of any Script Frenzy posts during the month of April… well done you!

I will not insult your intelligence with my pathetic excuses reasons for that, but I will say this about the experience: after writing a full 7 pages on a script that I planned for 2 weeks (sad but true), at least I can say, “been there, done that, got the badge“. 😉

I can also officially state – and this is something I strongly suspected even before I started – that script writing is not my thing.

At least we’ll always have NaNo…

Leave a Reply

