Swap-bot, here I come!


I have been following a lot of craft/cardmaking blogs and forums for the past year or so, and I have realised something: being in South Africa is kind of limiting… And when I tried to participate in an ATC swap on the Splitcoast Stampers forum, I realized something else: that ain’t gonna happen. Which is why I have been so quiet lately — I’ve been busy searching for “greener pastures”, so to speak.

Then it happened. I stumbled upon Swap-bot, an international “swapping” community where there are hundreds of craft-related swaps going on at any given moment, and I have been busy joining swaps left and right ever since! 🙂 And of course I’ve been making things for those swaps too, so I’ll be showing you some stuff soon, I promise!

Here is another great link if you want to know more about ATCs and get ideas.

Posted in: FYI

One thought on “Swap-bot, here I come!

  1. rachel says:

    I am so glad you found Swap-bot and you are having fun. Your ATCs are wonderful and I know you are making all of your swap partners extremely happy! xoxo

Leave a Reply

