A quick FYI


While I have 3 unfinished cards and a studio filled with half-finished convention projects (i.e. I have nothing to show), guess what? This coming weekend I’m going to the SA International Scrapbook Convention!!! Yes, I know. The whole year there’s nothing to do, then everything happens at once.

The lineup of celebrities is quite impressive – EIGHT classes, and Stacy Julian is gonna be there! If you don’t have the faintest idea, let me explain: to a scrapbooker, she would be what Sean Connery is to a movie addict. Or what James Dobson is to many a parent. Well, that’s my opinion anyway.

Posted in: FYI

Leave a Reply

