MIA because I was SLC*!


I attended the 5th Aquila International Scrapbook Convention in Pretoria this past weekend, and the reason it got so quiet around here is because I was working on a special double page 12×12 layout to enter into the competition and it took ALL of my free time last week. I will post the layout and all the details in the following few days.

PS: Just because I’m bursting with pride I’m gonna spill the beans: My layout won THIRD PRIZE!! Oh happy days!

*SLC = Scrapping Like Crazy.

Posted in: FYI

Leave a Reply

