Autumn teddy “thank you” card


Thank You cardAutumn Teddy “Thank You” card

Thank You cardI made this card especially for this I{heart}2stamp Sketch Challenge, but couldn’t post it in time… Oh well, next time then 🙂
I have to say I really enjoyed colouring the teddy bear! Autumn Teddy "thank you" card CU2 I haven’t had that much fun with pencils and ink pads in a loooong time. I also used my favourate papers by The Paper Loft – I’ve used them (different ones from the same collection) before to make my Autumn Joy card and I think they are absolutely beautiful.
{Click on the images to enlarge them}


SUPPLIES
• cardstock: Bazzil (I think)
• designer paper: ‘Spring Fling’ collection by The Paper Loft
• stamp: F-569 (teddy bear) by PSX
• ink: ‘Black’ and ‘Moonlight White’ dew drop brilliance pigment ink by Tsukineko, Queue pigment ink by ColorBox, ‘Old Page’ and ‘Tea Dye’ distress ink by Ranger, watercolour pencils from Faber-Castell
• rub-on: “thank you” by PSX
• brads: mini copper brads by Making Memories
• other: raffia, ‘White Opal’ liquid pearls, clear embossing powder, corner punch by Chiswick

One thought on “Autumn teddy “thank you” card

Leave a Reply

