“Friendship” stationary gift


This is a gift I made for a friend of mine. It holds a ‘post-it’ pad and pencil, and it has a magnet on the back.

Edit: I’m sorry for the washed out colours in the photo – I photographed it in the car on my lap (!) before walking into the party venue 🙂 That means that the photo had this horrible blue tint which I tried to Photoshop out, but not even Photoshop can rescue an already BAD photo… that said, it came out OK, all considered.

SUPPLIES • paper flowers: Prima, Chiswick • handmade paper • pattern paper: ” My Minds Eye • silver brads and eyelets: Making Memories • rub-on alphabet letters: American Traditional Designs • ‘cherish’ tag: “Love” paper tags by Making Memories 

Leave a Reply

